Plymouth MI 248-435-0944

47581 Galleon Drive
Plymouth MI 48170

Leadership Team

 

Greg Schwartz, General Manager
     734-207-1210 | gschwartz@image360plymouthmi.com

 

Roger McClellan, Production Manager
     734-207-1232 | rogerm@image360plymouthmi.com

 

Elizabeth Nichols, Account Manager
     734-207-1215 | enichols@image360plymouthmi.com

 

Pam Donoher,  Account Manager

     734-207-1217 | pdonoher@image360plymouthmi.com

 

Laura Wheeler,  Project Manager
     734-207-1216 | lwheeler@image360plymouthmi.com

 

Hannah Gac, Customer Service Representative
     734-207-1200 | hgac@image360plymouthmi.com

 

Jennifer Kientz, Sign Sale Representative
     734-207-1242 | jkientz@image360plymouthmi.com

 

Megan O'Dell, Graphic Design Coordinator
     734-207-1218 | modell@image360plymouthmi.com

 

David Schmitt, Graphic Production Coordinator
     734-207-1213 | dschmitt@image360plymouthmi.com

 

Taylor Williams, Lead Installation Specialist
     twilliams@image360plymouthmi.com

 

Malek Lazri, Installation Specialist
     mlazri@image360plymouthmi.com