Leadership Team

Greg Schwartz, General Manager
     gschwartz@image360plymouthmi.com


Brent McKay, Business Development Director
      bmckay@image360plymouthmi.com


Roger McClellan, Production Manager
      rogerm@image360plymouthmi.com


Pam Donoher, Senior Account Manager
      pdonoher@image360plymouthmi.com


Hannah Gac, Account Manager
     hgac@image360plymouthmi.com


Jennifer Kientz, Account Manager
     jkientz@image360plymouthmi.com


AJ Schuchart, Account Manager
     aschuchart@image360plymouthmi.com


Megan O'Dell, Graphic Design Coordinator
     modell@image360plymouthmi.com


David Schmitt, Graphic Production Coordinator
     dschmitt@image360plymouthmi.com


Jeff Donnelly, Lead Installation Specialist
     jdonnelly@image360plymouthmi.com


Tim Jones, Installation Specialist
     tjones@image360plymouthmi.com