Meet The Team

Greg Schwartz

Greg Schwartz

General Manager

gschwartz@image360plymouthmi.com

Roger McClellan

Roger McClellan

Production Manager

rogerm@image360plymouthmi.com

Pam Donoher

Pam Donoher

Senior Account Manager

pdonoher@image360plymouthmi.com

David Schmitt

David Schmitt

Graphic Production Coordinator

dschmitt@image360plymouthmi.com

Megan O'Dell

Megan O'Dell

Creative Director

modell@image360plymouthmi.com

Jeff Donnelly

Jeff Donnelly

Lead Installation Specialist

jdonnelly@image360plymouthmi.com

Brent McKay

Brent McKay

Director of Business Development

bmckay@image360plymouthmi.com

Glenn Dougans

Glenn Dougans

Lead Framer/Production Technician

gdougans@image360plymouthmi.com

AJ Schuchart

AJ Schuchart

Account Manager

aschuchart@image360plymouthmi.com

Jennifer Kientz

Jennifer Kientz

Account Manager

jkientz@image360plymouthmi.com

Hannah Gac

Hannah Gac

Account Manager

hgac@image360plymouthmi.com

Karin Viola

Karin Viola

Account Manager

kviola@image360plymouthmi.com

Lindsay Crawley

Lindsay Crawley

Graphic Designer

lcrawley@image360plymouthmi.com

Tim Jones

Tim Jones

Installation Specialist

tjones@image360plymouthmi.com

Greg Robinson

Greg Robinson

Production Technician

grobinson@image360plymouthmi.com

Russ Burns

Russ Burns

Production Technician

rburns@image360plymouthmi.com

Niki Hogan

Niki Hogan

Production Technician

nhogan@image360plymouthmi.com